Chair of the Academic Senate
Farid Chehab, PhD
Office of the Academic Senate
500 Parnassus Avenue
Room MUE-230
San Francisco, CA 94143
Tel: (415) 476-1308
Email the Academic Senate

Gold Certified UCSF Living Green Office 2014

Home > Academic Senate Office

Office of the Academic Senate, San Francisco Division

Contact Information

Address:
500 Parnassus Avenue
Room MUE-231
San Francisco, CA 94143-0764
Campus Mail:
Box 0764
Telephone:
(415) 476-1308
Office Email:

Academic Senate Office Staff

Todd Giedt
Executive Director
Committees/Task Forces
Contact:
todd.giedt@ucsf.edu
Telephone: (415) 476-1307
Cell Phone: (415) 640-3070
MUE 231, Box 0764
Committee on Committees
Coordinating Committee
Division Meetings and Votes
UC Systemwide Issues and Committees
Artemio Cardenas
Senior Senate Analyst
Contact:
artemio.cardenas@ucsf.edu
Telephone: (415) 476-4245
MUE 230, Box 0764
Academic Planning and Budget
Dentistry Faculty Council
Medicine Faculty Council
Nursing Faculty Council
Pharmacy Faculty Council
Alison Cleaver
Senior Senate Analyst
Committees/Task Forces
Contact:
alison.cleaver@ucsf.edu
Telephone: (415) 476-3808
MUE 253, Box 0764
Academic Personnel
Chancellor’s Fund 2014-2015
Cross-Committee Projects
Rules and Jurisdiction
Kenneth Laslavic
Senior Senate Analyst
Contact:
kenneth.laslavic@ucsf.edu
Telephone (415) 476-8827
MUE 253, Box 0764
Educational Policy
Graduate Council
Research
Research and Travel Grants/Journals
Sustainability
Shilpa H. Patel
Senior Senate Analyst
Contact:
shilpa.patel@ucsf.edu
Telephone: (415) 514-2696
MUE 230, Box 0764
Academic Freedom
Courses of Instruction
Equal Opportunity
Privilege & Tenure
Michelle Sanko
Senate Analyst II
Contact:
Email: michelle.sanko@ucsf.edu
Telephone: (415) 476-9683
MUE 253, Box 0764
Clinical Affairs
Faculty Welfare
FRL/DIT/DIM Coordinator
Library and Scholarly Communications

The mission of the San Francisco Division Office of the Academic Senate is to provide the highest level of analytical and administrative support, guidance, coordination, communication and assistance in matters concerning members of the Academic Senate and associated UCSF Faculty.

Last Webpage Update: 7/10/15


If you have any questions, please review frequently asked questions
If you cannot find the information you need, please contact academic.senate@ucsf.edu
Office of the Academic Senate Home Page | Site Map | Search the Academic Senate
University of California, San Francisco
San Francisco, CA 94143, (415) 476-9000
Copyright © 2015, The Regents of the University of California