THEACADEMICSENATE

DISTINGUISHED FACULTY AWARDS

For Distinction In **TEACHING**



Jaya Mallidi, MD

Associate Professor. Medicine Department of Medicine School of Medicine

Elizabeth Joyce, PhD Professor, Microbiology and Immunology Department of Microbiology and Immunology School of Medicine



For Distinction In MENTORING



Marissa Raymond-Flesch, MD, MPH

Associate Professor, Pediatrics Department of Pediatrics School of Medicine

Laurence Huang, MD Professor, Medicine Department of Medicine School of Medicine



APRIL25 MISSION BAY & ZOOM 3:00PM-5:00PM

SF Academic Senate

Mission Bay Campus, Byers Auditorium • Zoom: https://tiny.ucsf.edu/dfa2025