Standing Committees 2006-2007

Academic Freedom
Date
Time
Location
Agenda
Minutes
Attachments
Tuesday September 12, 2006 9:00 - 10:00 AM  
S-30
09-12-06 09-12-06
Tuesday October 10, 2006 9:00 - 10:30 AM  
S-30
10-10-06 10-10-06
Thursday November 16, 2006 9:00 - 10:30 AM  
TBD
11-16-06 11-16-06
Thursday *December 21, 2006 9:30 - 11:00 AM  
S-30
Thursday January 18, 2007 9:00 - 10:30 AM  
S-118
01-18-07 01-18-07
1 | 2
Thursday February 22, 2007 9:00 - 10:30 AM  
S-30
02-22-07 02-22-07
Thursday *March 22, 2007 9:00 - 10:30 AM  
S-30
Thursday April 19, 2007 9:00 - 10:30 AM  
S-118
04-19-07 04-19-07
Thursday May 17, 2007 9:00 - 10:30 AM  
S-118
05-17-07 05-17-07
Tuesday June 19, 2007 9:00 - 10:30 AM  
TBD
06-19-07
*Meeting Cancelled
Academic Personnel
Date
Time
Location
Agenda
Minutes
Attachments
Wednesday September 13, 2006 12:15 - 2:45 PM
S-30
Wednesday September 20, 2006 12:15 - 2:45 PM
S-30
Wednesday September 27, 2006 12:15 - 2:45 PM
S-30
Wednesday October 4, 2006 12:15 - 2:45 PM
S-30
Wednesday October 11, 2006 12:15 - 2:45 PM
S-30
Wednesday October 18, 2006 12:15 - 2:45 PM
S-30
Wednesday *October 25, 2006  12:15 - 2:45 PM
S-30
Wednesday *November 1, 2006 12:15 - 2:45 PM
S-30
Wednesday November 8, 2006 12:15 - 2:45 PM
S-30
Wednesday November 15, 2006 12:15 - 2:45 PM
S-30
Wednesday November 29, 2006 12:15 - 2:45 PM
S-30
Wednesday December 6, 2006 12:15 - 2:45 PM
S-30
Wednesday December 13, 2006 12:15 - 2:45 PM
S-30
Wednesday January 3, 2007 12:15 - 2:45 PM
S-30
Wednesday January 10, 2007 12:15 - 2:45 PM
S-30
Wednesday January 17, 2007 12:15 - 2:45 PM
S-30
Wednesday January 24, 2007 12:15 - 2:45 PM
S-30
Wednesday January 31, 2007 12:15 - 2:45 PM
S-30
Wednesday February 7, 2007 12:15 - 2:45 PM
S-30
Wednesday February 14, 2007 12:15 - 2:45 PM
S-30
Wednesday February 21, 2007 12:15 - 2:45 PM
S-30
Wednesday February 28, 2007 12:15 - 2:45 PM
S-30
Wednesday March 7, 2007 12:15 - 2:45 PM
S-30
Wednesday March 14, 2007 12:15 - 2:45 PM
S-30
Wednesday March 21, 2007 12:15 - 2:45 PM
S-30
Wednesday March 28, 2007 12:15 - 2:45 PM
S-30
Wednesday April 4, 2007 12:15 - 2:45 PM
S-30
Wednesday April 11, 2007 12:15 - 2:45 PM
S-30
Wednesday April 18, 2007 12:15 - 2:45 PM
S-30
Wednesday April 25, 2007 12:15 - 2:45 PM
S-30
Wednesday May 2, 2007 12:15 - 2:45 PM
S-30
(DIT Ceremony)
Wednesday May 9, 2007 12:15 - 2:45 PM
S-30
Wednesday May 16, 2007 12:15 - 2:45 PM
S-30
Wednesday May 23, 2007 12:15 - 2:45 PM
S-30
Wednesday May 30, 2007 12:15 - 2:45 PM
S-30
Wednesday June 6, 2007 12:15 - 2:45 PM
S-30
Wednesday June 13, 2007 12:15 - 2:45 PM
S-30
Wednesday *June 20, 2007 12:15 - 2:45 PM
S-30
Wednesday June 27, 2007 12:15 - 2:45 PM
S-30
*Meeting Cancelled
.
Academic Planning
and Budget
Date
Time
Location
Agenda
Minutes
Attachments
Thursday September 21, 2006 1:30 - 3:30 PM M-1486
1 | 2 | 3 | 4
Thursday October 12, 2006 1:30 - 3:30 PM M-1486
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6
Thursday November 16, 2006 1:30 - 3:30 PM M-1486
1 | 2
11-16-06
1 | 2
Thursday December 7, 2006 1:30 - 3:30 PM M-1486
1 | 2
Thursday January 18, 2007 1:30 - 3:30 PM M-1486
1 | 2 | 3
Thursday February 1, 2007 1:30 - 3:30 PM M-1486
Thursday March 1, 2007 1:30 - 3:30 PM M-1486
1
Thursday April 26, 2007 1:30 - 3:30 PM M-1486
1
Thursday April 26, 2007 1:30 - 3:30 PM M-1486
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 4b
Thursday May 17, 2007 1:30 - 3:30 PM M-1486
1 | 2 | 3 | 4
Thursday June 7, 2007 1:30 - 3:30 PM M-1486
1 | 2
Thursday *June 21, 2007 1:30 - 3:30 PM M-1486
Thursday *June 28, 2007 1:30 - 3:30 PM M-1486
Thursday July 12, 2007 1:30 - 3:30 PM M-1486
1 | 2
*Meeting Cancelled
Clinical Affairs
Day
Date
Time
Location
Agenda
Minutes
Attachments
Wednesday September 27, 2006 4:00 - 5:30 PM
S-30
Wednesday October 25, 2006 3:30 - 5:00 PM
S-30
Wednesday November 29, 2006 3:30 - 5:00 PM
S-30
Wednesday January 24, 2007 3:30 - 5:00 PM
S-30
Wednesday February 28, 2007 3:30 - 5:00 PM
S-30
Wednesday March 28, 2007 3:30 - 5:00 PM
S-30
Wednesday April 25, 2007 3:30 - 5:00 PM
S-30
Wednesday May 23, 2007 3:30 - 5:00 PM
S-30
Wednesday June 27, 2007 3:30 - 5:00 PM
S-30
.
Committee on Committees
Date
Time
Location
Agenda
Minutes
Attachments
Monday
September 18, 2006
3:00-4:30 PM
CL-366***
09-18-06
Monday
October 16, 2006
3:00-4:30 PM
CL-366***
10-16-06
Monday November 20, 2006 3:00-4:30 PM CL-366*** 11-20-06
Monday
December 11, 2006
3:00-4:30 PM
CL-366***
Monday
January 08, 2007
3:00-4:30 PM
CL-366***
01-08-07
Monday
*February 12, 2007
3:00-4:30 PM
CL-366***
Monday
March 19, 2007
3:00-4:30 PM
CL-366***
Monday
April 16, 2007
3:00-4:30 PM
CL-366***
Monday
*April 30, 2007
3:00-4:30 PM
CL-366***
Monday
*May 14, 2007
3:00-4:30 PM
CL-366***
Tuesday
*May 29, 2007
3:00-4:30 PM
CL-366***
Monday
June 11, 2007
3:00-4:30 PM
CL-366***
***Tobacco Center Conference Room - 3rd Floor of Library
*Meeting Cancelled
Coordinating Committee
Date
Time
Location
Agenda
Minutes
Attachments
Tuesday October 24, 2006 8:30-10:30 AM
S-30
10-24-06
Tuesday December 12, 2006 8:30-10:30 AM
HSE 1301D
12-12-06 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8
Tuesday February 13, 2007 8:30-10:30 AM
S-30
02-13-07 02-13-07
1 | 2
Tuesday April 17, 2007 8:30-10:30 AM
S-30
04-17-07 04-17-07
1 | 2 | 2E | 2F | 2G | 3 | 4
Tuesday June 12, 2007 8:30-10:30 AM
S-30
06-12-07 06-12-07
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
.
Courses of Instruction
Day
Date
Time
Location
Agenda Minutes
Attachments
Tuesday
September 12, 2006
10:00-12:00 PM
S-30
Tuesday
November 14, 2006
10:00-12:00 PM
S-30
3 | 4
Tuesday
February 6, 2007
10:00-12:00 PM
S-30
Tuesday
*March 13, 2007
10:00-12:00 PM
S-118
Tuesday
**March 20, 2007
9:00-12:00 PM
S-118
Tuesday
*March 27, 2007
10:00-12:00 PM
S-30
Tuesday
April 24, 2007
10:00-12:00 PM
S-118
Tuesday
July 24, 2007
10:00-12:00 PM
S-118
*Meeting Cancelled
**Meeting start time has been changed (earlier by one hour)
Educational Policy
Date
Time
Location
Agenda Minutes
Attachments
Wednesday September 13, 2006 3:30 - 5:00 PM
S-30
09-13-06 09-13-06
Wednesday October 11, 2006 3:30 - 5:00 PM
S-30
10-11-06 10-11-06
1 | 2
Wednesday November 8, 2006 3:30 - 5:00 PM
S-30
11-08-06 11-08-06
Wednesday January 10, 2007 3:30 - 5:00 PM
S-30
01-10-07 01/10/07
Wednesday *February 14, 2007 3:30 - 5:00 PM
S-30
Wednesday March 14, 2007 3:30 - 5:00 PM
S-30
03/14/07 03-14-07
Wednesday April 11, 2007 3:30 - 5:00 PM
S-30
04-11-07 04-11-07
Wednesday *May 9, 2007 3:30 - 5:00 PM
S-30
Wednesday June 13, 2007 3:30 - 5:00 PM
S-30
06-13-07
*Meeting Cancelled
.
Equal Opportunity
Date
Time
Location
Agenda
Minutes
Attachments
Monday September 18, 2006 10:00 - 12:00 PM
S-30
09-18-06 09-18-06
Monday October 16, 2006 10:00 - 12:00 PM
S-30
10-16-06 10-16-06
Monday November 20, 2006 10:00 - 12:00 PM
S-118
11-20-06 11-20-06
Monday December 18, 2006 10:00 - 12:00 PM
S-30
12-18-06 12-18-06
Monday *January 15, 2007 10:00 - 12:00 PM
S-30
Monday February 5, 2007 10:00 - 12:00 PM
S-30
02-05-07 02-05-07
Monday *February 19, 2007 10:00 - 12:00 PM
S-30
Monday March 19, 2007 10:00 - 12:00 PM
S-30
03-19-07
Monday April 16, 2007 10:00 - 12:00 PM
S-30
Monday May 21, 2007 10:00 - 12:00 PM
S-30
Monday June 18, 2007 10:00 - 12:00 PM
S-30
*Meeting Cancelled
Faculty Welfare
Date
Time
Location
Agenda
Minutes
Attachments
Tuesday September 12, 2006 10:30 - 11:30 AM
MUE-244
09-12-06 09-12-06
Thursday November 16, 2006 12:30 - 2:00 PM
S-118
11-16-06
Thursday January 18, 2007 12:30 - 2:00 PM
S-118
01-18-07 01-18-07
Thursday *March 15, 2007 12:30 - 2:00 PM
S-118
Thursday March 22, 2007 12:30 - 2:00 PM
S-118
03-22-07 03-22-07
Thursday *May 17, 2007 12:30 - 2:00 PM
S-118
05-17-07
*Meeting Cancelled
.
Graduate Council
Date
Time
Location
Agenda
Minutes
Attachments
Thursday October 19, 2006 2:00 - 4:00 PM
S-30
Thursday November 16, 2006 2:00 - 4:00 PM
S-30
Thursday December 14, 2006 2:00 - 4:00 PM
S-118
Thursday January 18, 2007 2:00 - 4:00 PM
S-118
1 | 2 | 3 | 4
Thursday February 15, 2007 2:00 - 4:00 PM
S-118
1 | 2 | 3 | 4
Thursday March 15, 2007 2:00 - 4:00 PM
S-118
Thursday April 19, 2007 2:00 - 4:00 PM
S-118
Thursday May 17, 2007 2:00 - 4:00 PM
S-118
Thursday June 21, 2007 2:00 - 4:00 PM
S-118
Library and Scholarly
Communication
Date
Time
Location
Agenda
Minutes
Attachments
Thursday September 7, 2006 10:00-11:30 AM
CL-119
Thursday October 12, 2006 10:00-11:30 AM
CL-101
10-12-06 10-12-06
Thursday November 9, 2006 10:00-11:30 AM
CL-101
11-09-06 11-09-06
Thursday December 14, 2006 10:00-11:30 AM
CL-101
12-14-06
Thursday *January 11, 2007 10:00-11:30 AM
CL-101
Thursday February 8, 2007 10:00-11:30 AM
CL-101
02-08-07
Thursday March 8, 2007 10:00-11:30 AM
CL-101
03-08-07 03-08-07
Thursday April 12, 2007 10:00-11:30 AM
CL-101
04-12-07
Thursday *May 10, 2007 10:00-11:30 AM
CL-101
Thursday June 14, 2007 10:00-11:30 AM
CL-101
06-14-07 06-14-07
*Meeting Cancelled
.
Privilege and Tenure
Date
Time
Location
Agenda
Minutes
Attachments
Thursday *September 14, 2006 8:00 - 9:00 AM
S-30
Thursday *October 12, 2006 8:00 - 10:00 AM
S-30
Thursday November 9, 2006 8:00 - 10:00 AM
S-30
Thursday December 14, 2006 8:30 - 10:30 AM
S-30
Thursday January 11, 2007 8:00 - 10:00 AM
S-30
Thursday *February 8, 2007 8:00 - 10:00 AM
S-30
Thursday March 8, 2007 8:00 - 10:00 AM
S-30
Thursday April 12, 2007 8:00 - 10:00 AM
S-30
Thursday *May 10, 2007 8:00 - 10:00 AM
S-30
Thursday *June 14, 2007 8:00 - 10:00 AM
S-30
*Meeting Cancelled
Research
Date
Time
Location
Agenda
Minutes
Attachments
Wednesday September 13, 2006 8:30- 11:30 AM
S-30
09-13-06
Wednesday October 11, 2006 8:30- 11:30 AM
M-1486
10-12-06
Wednesday *November 8, 2006 8:30- 11:30 AM
S-30
Wednesday December 13, 2006 8:30- 11:30 AM
S-30
12-13-06
Wednesday January 10, 2007 8:30- 11:30 AM
S-30
01-10-07
Wednesday February 14, 2007 8:30- 11:30 AM
S-30
02-14-07
Wednesday *March 14, 2007 8:30- 11:30 AM
S-30
Wednesday *April 11, 2007 8:30- 11:30 AM
S-30
Wednesday April 18, 2007 8:30- 11:30 AM
S-30
04-18-07 04-18-07
Wednesday *May 9, 2007 8:30- 11:30 AM
S-30
Wednesday June 13, 2007 8:30- 11:30 AM
S-30
06-13-07
Wednesday *July 11, 2007 8:30- 11:30 AM
S-30
*Meeting Cancelled
IMPORTANT DATES & DEADLINES
Date
Time
Description
Friday September 29, 2006 5:00 PM Individual Investigator Grant (IIG) Applications Due
Tuesday October 17, 2006 12:00 PM Distinguished Clinical Research Lecture (DCRL)
Wednesday January 3, 2007 5:00 PM Faculty Research Lecturer (FRL) Nominations Due
Friday February 2, 2007 5:00 PM Shared Equipment Grant (SEG) Applications Due
Wednesday March 28, 2007 5:00 PM Individual Investigator Grant (IIG) Applications Due
Tuesday May 1, 2007 TBA Faculty  Research Lecture
TBA Distinguished Clinical Research Lecturer Applications Due
.
Rules and Jurisdiction
Date
Time
Location
Agenda
Minutes
Attachments
Monday September 25, 2006 10:00 - 12:00 PM
S-30
09-25-06
1 | 2 | 3 | 4
Monday *October 9, 2006 10:00 - 12:00 PM
S-30
Monday November 9, 2006
10:00 - 12:00 PM
S-30
11-09-06
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
11-09-06 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6
Monday January 22, 2007
10:00 - 12:00 PM
S-30
01-22-07
1 | 2 | 3 | 4
Monday *February 12, 2007
10:00 - 12:00 PM
S-30
Monday *March 26, 2007
10:00 - 12:00 PM
S-30
Monday *May 7, 2007
10:00 - 12:00 PM
S-30
Monday May 21, 2007
10:00 - 12:00 PM
S-118
05-21-07
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
*Meeting Cancelled

Faculty Councils 2006-2007

.
School of Dentistry
Date
Time
Location
Agenda
Minutes
Attachments
Thursday September 21, 2006 8:00 - 9:30 AM
S-30
09-21-06
Thursday *September 28, 2006 8:00 - 9:30 AM
S-30
Thursday October 19, 2006 8:00 - 9:30 AM
S-30
10-26-06
Thursday November 16, 2006 8:00 - 9:30 AM
S-30
11-16-06
Thursday December 21, 2006 8:00 - 9:30 AM
S-30
12-21-06
Thursday
January 18, 2007 8:00 - 9:30 AM
S-30
01-18-07
Friday **February 9, 2007 12:00 - 1:45PM
HSW-300
02-09-07
Thursday February 15, 2007 8:00 - 9:30 AM
S-30
02-15-07
Thursday March 8, 2007 8:00 - 9:30 AM
S-30
03-08-07
Thursday *March 15, 2007 8:00 - 9:30 AM
S-30
Thursday April 19, 2007 8:00 - 9:30 AM
S-30
04-19-07
Thursday May 17, 2007 8:00 - 9:30 AM
S-30
05-17-07
Thursday June 14, 2007 8:00 - 9:30 AM
S-30
06-14-07
Thursday *June 21, 2007 8:00 - 9:30 AM
S-30
*Meeting Cancelled
**Full Faculty Meeting
School of Medicine
Date
Time
Location
Agenda
Wednesday September 20, 2006 3:00 - 4:30 PM
S-30
Wednesday October 18, 2006 3:00 - 4:30 PM
S-30
Wednesday November 15, 2006 3:00 - 4:30 PM
S-30
Wednesday December 13, 2006 3:00 - 4:30 PM
S-30
Wednesday January 17, 2007 3:00 - 4:30 PM
S-30
Wednesday February 21, 2007 3:00 - 4:30 PM
S-30
Wednesday March 21, 2007 3:00 - 4:30 PM
S-30
Wednesday April 18, 2007 3:00 - 4:30 PM
S-30
Wednesday May 16, 2007 3:00 - 4:30 PM
S-30
Wednesday June 20, 2007 3:00 - 4:30 PM
S-30
.
School of Nursing
Date
Time
Location
Agenda
Attachments
Friday September 8, 2006 9:00 - 11:00 AM
N-319D
2 | 3 | 4
Friday October 6, 2006 9:00 - 11:00 AM
N-319D
2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9
Friday October 6, 2006 12:00 - 1:00 PM
N-217
2 | 3
Friday October 6, 2006 1:00 - 3:00 PM
N-217
Friday November 17, 2006 9:00 - 11:00 AM
N-319D
1 | 2
Friday December 15, 2006 9:00 - 11:00 AM
N-319D
1 | 2 | 3 | 4
Friday January 19, 2007 9:00 - 11:00 AM
N-319D
1 | 2
Friday February 16, 2007 9:00 - 11:00 AM
N-319D
Friday February 16, 2007 12:00 - 1:00 PM
TBD
Friday February 16, 2007 1:00 - 3:00 PM
TBD
Friday March 9, 2007 9:00 - 11:00 AM
N-319D
Friday April 20, 2007 9:00 - 11:00 AM
N-319D
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6
Friday May 25, 2007 9:00 - 11:00 AM
N-319D
Friday May 25, 2007 12:00 - 1:00 PM
TBD
1 | 2 | 3 | 4
Friday May 25, 2007 1:00 - 3:00 PM
TBD
Friday June 15, 2007 9:00 - 11:00 AM
N-319D
*Full Faculty Meeting  
School of Pharmacy
Date
Time
Location
Agenda
Thursday September 14, 2006 3:30 - 5:00 PM
S-936
Thursday November 9, 2006 3:30 - 5:00 PM
S-936
Thursday January 11, 2007 3:30 - 5:00 PM
S-936
Thursday *January 25, 2007
TBD
TBD
Thursday February 1, 2007 3:00 - 5:00 PM
HSW-302
Thursday *February 8, 2007 3:30 - 5:00 PM
S-936
Thursday March 8, 2007 3:30 - 5:00 PM
S-936
Thursday *April 12, 2007 3:30 - 5:00 PM
S-936
Thursday May 31, 2007 3:30 - 5:00 PM
S-936
Thursday **June 14, 2007
2:00 - 4:00 PM
N-217
Thursday *June 21, 2007 3:30 - 5:00 PM
TBD
*Meeting Cancelled
**Full Faculty Meeting  

Other Committees 2006-2007

Division Meetings
Date
Time
Location
Meeting
Agenda
Minutes
Attachments
Thursday March 8, 2007 Noon - 1:30
TBA
Thursday June 21,2007 Noon - 1:30
TBA
06-21-07 06-21-07
1 | 2 | 3 | 3a | 3b | 3c
Academic Assembly
Date
Time
Location
Agenda
Minutes
Attachments
Wednesday October 11, 2006 10-11-06
Wednesday November 22, 2006
Wednesday December 13, 2006
Wednesday January 31, 2007
Wednesday February 14, 2007 10:00am-2:00pm
CL-366*
02-14-06
1 | 2 | 3
Wednesday **March 21, 2007
Wednesday April 18, 2007
Wednesday May 9, 2007
Wednesday June 13, 2007
*Teleconference
**Meeting Cancelled
.
Executive Committee
Date
Time
Location
Agenda
Minutes
Attachments
Monday October 16, 2006 8:30 - 10:30 AM S-30
Monday *November 13, 2006 8:30 - 10:30 AM S-30
Monday December 11, 2006 8:30 - 10:30 AM HSE 1301D
Monday January 8, 2007 8:30 - 10:30 AM S-30
Monday February 5, 2007 8:30 - 10:30 AM S-30
Monday March 5, 2007 8:30 - 10:30 AM S-30
Monday April 9, 2007 8:30 - 10:30 AM S-30
Monday May 7, 2007 8:30 - 10:30 AM S-30
Monday June 4, 2007 8:30 - 10:30 AM S-30
Monday July 16, 2007 8:30 - 10:30 AM S-30
*Meeting Cancelled