Chair of the Academic Senate
Ruth Greenblatt, MD
Office of the Academic Senate
500 Parnassus Avenue
Room MUE-230
San Francisco, CA 94143
Tel: (415) 476-1308
Email the Academic Senate
Home > Committees > Educational Policy

Educational Policy
2016-2017 Membership

Leslie Zimmerman, MD, Chair, (M)
09/01/2015 - 08/31/2017
Kimberly Topp, PhD, PT, Vice Chair, (M)
12/01/2015 - 08/31/2017
Karen Hauer, MD, PhD, (M)
09/01/2014 - 08/31/2017
Jose Hernandez Pampaloni, MD, (M)
09/01/2015 - 08/31/2018
Deborah Johnson, RN, MS, NP, (N)
09/01/2014 - 08/31/2017
Lynda Mackin, RN, PhD, ANP, (N)
09/01/2015 - 08/31/2016
Susan Miller, PhD, (P)
09/01/2015 - 01/31/2018
John Takayama, MD, MPH, (M)
09/01/2015 - 08/31/2018
Permanent Guests
Tina Brock, MS, EdD, (P)
09/01/2011 - 08/31/2020
Gail Persily, MLIS
08/01/2012 - 08/31/2020
Future Members
Marcus Ferrone, PharmD, JD, (P)
09/01/2016 - 08/31/2019
Jennifer Perkins, DDS, MD, (D)
09/01/2016 - 08/31/2019

Meeting Schedule



Documents of Interest

Review of the Report on the University of California Professional Doctorate – comments due to Heather Alden by Monday November 17.
Review of the Proposed Business Plan for the University of California Education Abroad Program – comments due to Heather Alden by Monday November 17.
Member Resources:
Committee on Educational Policy Bylaw.
Campus Review Process per Compendium.

Committee Bylaws | Annual Report | Archives

Academic Senate Staff: Kenneth Laslavic

If you have any questions, please review frequently asked questions
If you cannot find the information you need, please contact
Office of the Academic Senate Home Page | Site Map | Search the Academic Senate
University of California, San Francisco
San Francisco, CA 94143, (415) 476-9000
Copyright © 2015, The Regents of the University of California