Chair of the Academic Senate
Ruth Greenblatt, MD
Office of the Academic Senate
500 Parnassus Avenue
Room MUE-230
San Francisco, CA 94143
Tel: (415) 476-1308
Email the Academic Senate

Gold Certified UCSF Living Green Office 2014

Home > Committees > Committee on Committees

Committee on Committees
2016-2017 Membership

Elected Role and Term
Committee Liaison
Vineeta Singh, MD, Chair (M)
At Large Member
Term: 2013-2017
Board of Admissions and Relations with Schools
Editorial Committee
Educational Policy
Privilege & Tenure
University Committee on Academic Computing and Communications
University Committee on International Education
University Committee on Preparatory Education
Stanton Glantz, PhD, Vice Chair (M)
At Large Member
Term: 2016-2019
Pamela Bellefeuille, RN, MN, CNS (N)
Nursing Representative
Term: 2016-2017
Steven Cheung, MD (M)
Medicine Representative
Term: 2016-2019
Jennifer Cocohoba, PharmD (P)
Pharmacy Representative
Term: 2014-2017
Academic Freedom
Shingo Kajimura, PhD (D)
Dentistry Representative
Term: 2015 - 2018
Equal Opportunity
Library and Scholarly Communication
Jacqueline Leung, MD (M)
At Large Member
Term: 2016-2019
Pamela Ling, MD (M)
At Large Member
Term: 2016-2019
Janice Tsoh, PhD (M)
At Large Member
Term: 2016-2017

Meeting Schedule

September 30, 2016
2:30 - 4:00 pm

Documents of Interest

Academic Senate Staff: Todd Giedt
Last Webpage Update: 9/22/16

If you have any questions, please review frequently asked questions
If you cannot find the information you need, please contact
Office of the Academic Senate Home Page | Site Map | Search the Academic Senate
University of California, San Francisco
San Francisco, CA 94143, (415) 476-9000
Copyright © 2016, The Regents of the University of California